STALL DETAILS

STALL NO COMPANY CONTACT PERSON E-MAIL
A1
A2 Neoteric Nepal Pvt.Ltd Rajesh Dugar
A3 Dlink
A4 Maya Animation Academy Indra Balami info@maya-animation.com
A5 NTC Sudan Shrestha
B1 Human click enterprises Roshan Bhandari humanclick@wlink.com.np
B2 Ultra Solar Energy K.R. Khanal info@ultragroup.com.np
B3 Braindigit IT Solution Pvt.Ltd Nischal Pradhan nischal@braindigit.com
B4 Islington College Sulav Budhathoki info@islingtoncollege.edu.np
B5 Office Secretariate
C1 BT Planet Pvt.Ltd Roshan Bhandari humanclick@wlink.com.np
C2 Zeal Enterpriess Sandesh Gopal zealenterprisers@wlink.com.np
C3 Softwarica Amrit Thapa amrit@softwarica.edu.np
C4 Ict Plaza Keshav Pathak
C5 Ict Plaza Keshav Pathak
C6 Pasupati Trade Link sirish Murarka sirish@murarkagroup.com
C7 Vidhalaya Soft Ware Bhes Raj Poudel
C8 JSS Mobile Collection(Kivi) Gobind Bansal
C9 Sagar Distributiontion p.ltd Basudev lakhe basudev@sagar.com.np
C10 Sagar Distributiontion p.ltd Basudev lakhe basudev@sagar.com.np
D1 Crystal Tech Sonam Gurung shonam@hotmail.com
D2 Crystal Tech Sonam Gurung shonam@hotmail.com
D3 Mega Tech Suresh
D4
D5 Neptech Trade concern Binod pudasaine
D6 Mukti Trade Concern Binod pudasaine
D7 Technos Electronics Kushan Pradhan pradhankushan@gmail.com
D8
D9 CG Impex Pvt.Ltd Ramesh Shrestha
D10 CG Impex Pvt.Ltd
D11 Sukam Alok Malu
D12 Sukam Alok Malu
D13 Sukam Alok Malu
D14 Media Room
P1 Neoteric Nepal Pvt.Ltd Rajes Dugar
P2 Esay Pay Shambu
P3 Meltronic Int'l Pvt. Ltd Roshan Bhandari humanclick@wlink.com.np
P4 Call Mobility Roshan Neupane marketing@ callmobility.com.np
P5 Human click enterpriss Roshan Bhandari humanclick@wlink.com.np
P6 International Marketing Services Pvt.Ltd Puskal Khatiwada puskal@ims.com.np
P7 Allied Trade Link Sangit sangit@karbonnepal.com
P8 Horizon Enterprises Pvt.Ltd Bisal Acharya bishal@horizonepl.com.np
P9 Call Mobility Roshan Neupane marketing@ callmobility.com.np
P10 Deacade International Pvt.Lt Bishnu Dhakal Admin@decadeint.com
T1 Syncro International sailendra info@viewsincro.com
T2 Puls Laptop Care Madhu Sudhan plcnewroad@gmail.com
T3 Allied Trade Line Sangit sangit@karbonnepal.com
T4 Health Care Technologies Plt.Ltd Vinit Tulshyan vineet@healthcare.com.np
T5 Vatsal Impex Pvt.ltd Nitesh mundhara info@sharadagroup.com
T6 PHD International Pvt.Ltd Pramish Maharjan pramish.maharjan@hotmail.com
T7 Ibase Technologies Akashya ibase.nepal@gmail.com
T8 Ibase Technologies Akashya ibase.nepal@gmail.com
T9 Krisha Infosys Diwas Shrestha krishainfosys@gmail.com
T10 Touchstone Infosys Pvt.ltd Mahadev Tripathi madhavtripathi@hotmail.com
T11 Rock Well International Wilson Pradhan wilsonpradhan@gmail;.com
T12
T13 Radium Sunil Man Joshi radiumtrade@gmail .com
T14 Shakti Trade Concern Rajesh Munakarmi munikars@gmail.com
T15 Blue Leaf Media Kraft Pvt.Ltd Supriya Basnet ads@vivacitymagazines.com
T16 Click Heat Grivand Dhoj Shrestha sr.grivand@gmail.com
T17 DNP International Pvt.Ltd Pradeep Khakurel dnpcomputers@gmail.com
T18 Dipasshana Int'l Pvt.Ltd K.V Shrestha keyur@elok.net
T19 Nepal Trading House Chandra kant Tiwari nthouse99@gmail.com
T20 Prasid International company P. L Ramesh Neupane prasid@wlink.com.np
T21 Switch International Manish Tayant manizxain@gmail.com
T22 Shovan
T23 Annapurna Post
T24 Sagar Distribution Pvt.Ltd Basudev lakhe basudev@sagar.com.np
T25 Human Click Enterpriess Roshan Bhandari humanclick@wlink.com.np
T26 CG Impex Pvt.Ltd Ramesh Shrestha 5525039/41
T27 Easy Pay
T28 Sun Tech Enterprieses Kumar Karki suntechkathmandu@gmail.com
T29 Phoenix Trading Rahul lal shrestha phoenixtrading1@gmail.com
T30 New Aayam Trading Pvt.Ltd Dhurba Bhattarai newaayam@gmail.com
T31 Sai Teach Infosys Bikash Shrestha techsaisys@gmail.com
T32 Human Click Enterpriess Roshan Bhandari humanclick@wlink.com.np
T33 Sagar Distribution Pvt.Ltd Basudev lakhe basudev@sagar.com.np
T34 Yellow Nepal Anish Shrestha
T35 11 Beys Bimal Maharjan
T36 Thread Paints Aashish Acharya
T37 Vgraphics Pvt.Ltd Soraj Raj Shrestha vgraphics@outlook.com
T38 Laser Info Tech Nepal Pvt.Ltd Anu Dangol hardware@laserinfotech.com
T39 Ecs Media
T40 Digital Corner Shashi Sigdel digitalcorners@hons.com.np
T41 Digital Corner Shashi Sigdel digitalcorners@hons.com.np
T42 PC Info
T43 Living With Ict
T44 Pulchok Campus
T45 NCIT College
T46 Nepal Engenering College
T47 Najik.com Traders Sanu Ram KC sanuram.1990@gmail.com
T48 Soft Tech Rajan Dhal info@softechfoundation.com
T49 Nepal Flights Prabash Neupane
T50 Eminence Ways Narayan Koirala
T51 Birthday Forest Roshan Karki
T52 Gadget Nepal Pvt.Ltd Dipak Ku. Bhujel gadgetsnepal@yahoo.com
T53 Robin Commercial Centre Jayantt Agrawal robincc@wlink.com.np
T54 Eclipse Animation Academy Niraj Thapaliya eclipseanimation@gmail.com
T55 Hi Tech International Pvt.Ltd Hari Ku Shrestha invsol@mail.com
T56 Hi Tech International Pvt.Ltd Hari Ku Shrestha
OPEN AREA
Fair Auto Pvt.Ltd Deepak deepak@fairauto-terra.com
HOTEL & RESTAURANT
1 The Bakery Café
2 Café De La Paix
3 Wimps Café Ramesh
4 Rodhi Ghar
5 PaniPuri
6 Wifi Food Cafe
IceCream Parlour Krishna
Sponsors
Officials
Supporters